Contact Us       iStarUSA Group

Home Contact Us

Contact Us

 
Contact Us

U.S.A

727 Phillips Drive
City of Industry, CA 91748
United States of America

Tel: 1-626-303-8885
Toll-Free: 1-888-989-1189
Fax: 1-626-301-0588
www.istarusa.com

Skype Me™!


DepartmentPhoneEmailBusiness Hours (PST)
Sales(626) 303-8885sales@myodmrack.comMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Technical Support(626) 303-8885 x110Product Support SystemMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm



Headquarter (iStarUSA Group)

Sales(626) 303-8885sales@istarusa.comMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Government Sales(626) 303-8885government@istarusa.com
Corporate Sales(626) 303-8885corporate@istarusa.com
Technical Support(626) 303-8885 x110Product Support SystemMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Repair/RMA Service(626) 303-8885 x107rma@istarusa.comMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Accounting(626) 303-8885 x106accounting@istarusa.comMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Human Resource(626) 303-8885 x101hr@istarusa.com
Shipping / Receiving(626) 303-8885 x109shipping@istarusa.com
Webmasterwebmaster@istarusa.com



Taiwan

6F., No.10, Sec. 1, Beixin Rd.,
Xindian District
New Taipei City 23147,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

sales01@isg.com.tw
http://www.isg.com.tw/










About